PDA

View Full Version : Intro - Kashif10

kashif10
22-Nov-2009, 09:05 AM
Name: Muhammad Kashif
Marital Status: Married
Education: Master Coumpter Science (KU), B.E Civil (NED)
Location: Born & raised in Karachi. Currently settled in Toronto.
Profession: From software Engineer to Software Architect. Currently running a Toronto, Canada based Software Incorporate.
Aim of life: Be a good muslim and human.

22-Nov-2009, 09:13 AM
Welcome to the forum Kashif bhai.

You are in our area. Hopefully we will be meeting up in Toronto get together.

kashif10
22-Nov-2009, 09:23 AM
Yes sure, Insha Allah.
Pardes may to yehi hota hay....
Already playing an active part ;) by contibuting in NEDIANS & my school gatherings in GTA.
And looking fwd to take part in an Islamic/pakistani reform groups such as Siasat.pk

786best786
22-Nov-2009, 10:54 AM
Well come 2 the fourm, :P Nice 2 meet u. :)

arnold_mic
22-Nov-2009, 11:00 AM
Hey kashif Welcome.. hey when u did MCS(KU)? I did in 2003 (evening)..

23-Nov-2009, 02:35 AM
Welcome Br. Kashif,

Sorry for late response,

Looking forward to see you soon Inshaallah.

AH

kashif10
28-Nov-2009, 10:51 PM
Hey kashif Welcome.. hey when u did MCS(KU)? I did in 2003 (evening)..

Hi, what's your name bro? I also passed out in 2003 (Mcs evening 2001-2003).