View Full Version : Suggestions & Support
- Report a problem to our webmaster here.
- Can somebody please upload Ansar Abbasi on Mani Azfer
- Bad ads[images] on siasat.pk
- Members ki designation
- Bachey Mann Kay Sachay
- Suggest a Poll thread
- Please read this before creating a new thread
- Is the site hacked?
- Request to Moderators
- Adding "like n dislike" options
- QUESTION TO ADMIN?
- A Request
- New Episodes of Aalim Online
- Create Separate Section for islamic posts
- Siasat.pk - How to add an avatar on your profile
- Admin Please block the spamming posts
- Can a blogspace be created whr contributers can share ideas
- Support Group for pakistan
- Fonts Options
- Siasat.pk is finally Back :)
- A very quick message for all regular members
- "INVITATION" for First get together for siasat.pk
- Suggestion!!
- Welcome Our New Moderator "foqia"
- Mani Azfar Show...
- No more "religious sects debates" on siasat.pk
- With immediate effect Offender and Defender will be BANNED
- THis is my idea , please give me urs, what u think about it?
- Welcome Our New Moderator - Commander (Waseem bhai)
- suggestion for admin and mods
- To Whom It May Concern (Everyone read this Please)
- Amendment in siasat.pk policy to control Quality of Forum
- A request/recommendation to the admin/moderator
- A Video For Siasat Admin
- How to post images and videos
- Same old topics/duplication and reduplication
- Welcome Our New Moderator "Star Gazer(Sobia)"
- Can we have these words just like smilies...
- A suggestion to admins of siasat.pk
- Please increase subject field length and fix the submit bug
- Moderation ....
- Request to all members
- ??? ???
- AsalamuAlikum Siasat Members - Welcome To The New Site - Please Read this!
- Siasat videos
- Please Increase the size of Editor
- How can I delete a post
- How to Report a Thread or Post?
- Attention all Pakistani brothers and sisters:
- Getting Logged Out??
- Lets Wave Your Flag - How To Put Your Flag in Your Profile - Tutorial
- How to Post an Image Properly on Siasat.pk- Tutorial
- My question to the admin of this website---must answer
- A suggestion: Organize this forum and make it multi dimensional
- Before Asking/Complaining To Admin About Your Thread - Tutorial
- A Question to Moderators - About Existing Threads & Creating A New Thread
- An Awesome Tool To Write Urdu - No practice needed, Just write like you write English
- Please Remove this facebook fan
- Help needed - How to upload facebook video on this site?
- An Additional Section Required.
- How to Capture videos from TV and Internet?
- How to Download Video from Youtube and your site
- Help Needed - How to post RFF Image
- How to upload an image on Siasat.pk | Video Tutorial
- Live TV streaming by default on SiasatPk.
- Admins, Please romve word K. A. L. I. A. from filtering.
- Moderators!! Please explain the meaning of moderation
- To The Site Admin
- How to Create a thread on Siasat.pk
- The treatment with the Islamic threads- Are the Islamic threads as important as jokes?
- To All the Uploaders................
- Forum Rules
- To Management , For Capri 786- Suggestion
- AN Idea to incease the beauty of forum
- what is the urdu default font on this website
- can anybody upload daily jang lahore edition
- Administrator .....please consider this request!!!
- ALL PAKISTAN POLITCAL CORRUPTION DAY - 1ST October 2010
- Is the Site Blocked???
- Can Power Point(PPS) etc can Uploaded?If Yes then How?
- non siasi posts(آپ کی کیا راۓ ہے)
- Bolain kya baat hai.
- Can the forum members do something about abusive language
- Installed Some New Features
- Urdu typing has become a bit strange....
- Siasat.pk Web Site No Longer Works from iPhone/iPad
- Better Out Look Now - Thanks - What Do U Think Brrothers of Siasat ??
- cartoons of today's newspaper
- need some help plz
- Revolver Maps 2.0
- google translate
- How To Add An Avatar In Your Profile.
- Audio Add in Sponcer Bar/Box
- Request to siasat.pk admin,s please read
- The Video Ad Issue On Siasat.pk
- Dear Members I am closing threads related to religion
- Siasat.pk has been Leaked since morning?
- i am getting annoyed with Siasat
- suggestion to admin - open two lounge Career and Student corner
- few question to ADMIN
- Suggestion to admin
- How To convert your keyboard into Urdu and write everywhere Online - Tutorial
- How to make threads favourite on Siasat.pk?
- new program on express tv
- Please solve this Problem
- why is my post deleted ??? order from israel to remove it ?
- Why abusing people are not kicked out of the forum?
- Admin plz upload Crimnal Most Wanted Program
- ATTN : ADMIN/ MODERATOR (Why the member badshah """signature""" has not been deleted)
- I have problem making new threat or replay to any post/ Youtube video problem on Xperia 10
- Please use colors, font sizes and all the editing options responsibly
- *New Feature* Siasat Social Groups - Join Now
- Am I only having the "Thread" viewing problem ?
- Request to ban user 'honesty'
- I am Looking for a Program of Dawn TV
- Moderation.... Forum getting stagnant...
- Suggestion about Post Rating
- Can I change the title of thread?
- what do I do when I want memebers to notice a response
- Maazrat Kay Saath
- Content/links being stolen from Siasat.pk
- Power of Vote in this forum
- Suggestion: Make a mandatory field for party affiliation
- Quote Notification - When Someone Quote Your Post, Receive A Notification To Respond
- The new Like, Dislike system on Siasat.pk
- Photo With Quoted comments.
- Attention moderators!! Please fix this problem
- Statements...
- Help For Members
- i like ur bar style
- Siasat.Pk. PAR ALFAZ KI TAADAD KI PABANDI-
- Tagging Members Onto A Thread On Siasat.pk
- Help the new comers
- Top right corner get disturb
- How do I add signature??
- plz make 2more section for news nd colums
- how to enable URDU reading on cell phone?
- PTI and admin
- Need Provision to Remove own threads
- How about an android and blackberry app for Siasat.pk?
- Brothers WHATS THIS?
- siasat.pk rss on android devices
- Agree & Disagree instead of Like & Dislike?
- Decrese the Graphical Intensity and Increase Austerity
- Request to admin... Add links of last three programs in new show.
- Urgent request to admin-delete certain posts
- Siasat Hijackers
- Attention Moderators!!
- Siasat.pk & Google +1
- About like or quote notifications.
- i am getting viruses from siasat.pk.
- Dear Moderators! Can We Prevent Offensive Ad Images from Displaying on Siasat.pk
- An Open Letter to Siasat.pk Administrator
- siasat.pk hangs too much - very irritating
- Why you delete my post
- Tapatalk
- Request: Siasat.pk members & Thread titles
- Any one know how to add power point file to new thread
- How to create a poll thread? any help?
- Need Your feedback on some changes on Siasat.pk (thumbnail)
- A Suggestion of Separate Section/Frame for Arabic Expressions/Icons and the Smilies
- Home Page : Section for threads filtered on basis of latest reply
- Help Me Please !!! :-(
- How to post a Youtube Video on Siasat.pk - Please always use tags
- Please add an age tab on the profile of members.
- How to Quote multiple people in one post on Siasat.pk
- REQUEST for changes on Siasat.pk India/International sections
- waiting for moderator approvals :-|
- An Advice for those who start thread with Urdu Title
- Please Welcome Our New Moderator: Faiza
- we want check & balance on Moderators actions
- How to do an advanced search on Siasat.pk?
- My Humble Suggestions to the Moderators for addition in Forums
- How to watch Siasat.pk siasi shows on Jaadu Tv?
- Admin: Siasat.PK too slow not working properly
- Siasat.pk is back. Thanks everyone for your patience
- Why is Siasat.pk on facebook so pro-PTI?
- plz if you could.....
- I want to see a section/forum of Iqbal
- Attn Admn: is this Pakistani form or Afghan forum:
- Admin: Please Solve My Problem
- Siasat.pk is back - Thanks for your patience
- Recent attacks on Siasat.pk website
- How to make a blog entry
- An advice to moderators of siasat.pk
- request to siasat.pk site - the merging issue.
- Biased behavior of Forum SW
- please bring the homepage of this site back,,,,,,
- Not able to see Thanks / likes and Profile
- I need some slogan & Logo ideas for Siasat.pk
- Please Admin
- Content Encoding Error
- Unfair Moderation of the Siasat.Pk Moderator.
- Party option
- Online Urdu Editor With Virtual Urdu Keyboard-Can this Editor be Embedded on this Forum?
- Need Siasat.pk Member's suggestions- What features would you like to see on the site?
- ADMINS SECURITY COMPROMISED on THE FORUM!
- Attention Admin, some time thread moved doesnt make sense, IRRITATING even give evidence
- replay
- How does one complain about the condescending attitude of certain admins here?
- Signature issue?
- Siasat.pk : Server is too busy, please try again later!!!!!!!!!Feedback
- konsa admin online hai paee?
- Suggestion for Siasat.pk Admin
- Tapatalk
- new format for every videos on Siasat.pk is much needed
- hello
- siasat.pk is leading
- What is wrong with Siasat.pk...A lot of Data missing :(
- The Signature is not available in my General Settings
- admin help needed
- AsslamuAlikum Today is My First Day on Siasat.PK, I hope I will learn more from you guys.Meer
- where is cricket segment
- Feed Back
- Tell me plz
- How does one submit an article to Siasat.pk's online blog?
- open letter
- Siasy Kalian
- The admin member of Siasat.pk whose name is Waseem , he is showing an unfair tilt towards PML-N
- Admins of SIASAT are DEAD. Some one is POSTING NAKED pictures of his SISTERS. Can't you Block it. Or IS IT A PORN WEBSITE
- Cyber Ethics
- Siasat.pk Top Poster Awards. New Symbolic Idea..
- PTI stance on alliance with PPP and PMLN
- اڈمن سے سوال ؟؟؟
- New Feature called 'Activity Stream' on Siasat.pk
- Siasat.pk isn't availabe in majority of the countries
- لوڈ شیڈنگ نا منظور
- What's wrong with siasat.pk????
- Admin why we can't see quotes in My Profile???
- Stopping email notifications for Likes/Dislikes/ThreadTags/Mentions
- Siasat.pk needs New Moderators
- Attention: Adeel and Waseem.....Aik Din New Idea Key Saath!
- Suggestion for a new Section - Economics/Finance/Investments/Business news.
- Vulgarity on Siasat.pk
- New Logo and some color changes
- Any Rule against Trolling the Thread?
- attention Admin: I am unable to see mentions
- Admin Hazir ho...
- Moderators - Be a neutral player
- Wow, new look siasat.pk. I like it
- Personal Opinion on Guidelines for New Moderators
- Do we really need a main page with all the thumbnails??
- Request to Admin Siasat.pk
- Parties sub-pages under Siasi Discussions, where they introduce themselves + Answer the common Allegations
- * Abuse and Hypocrisy on Siasat.pk *
- Siasat.pk team , Please provide platform to Discuss individual Constituencies
- ** How would YOU feel about a new rule on Siasat.pk. Plz give YOUR feedback!! **
- Admins(UN) Intentionally Closed Eyes Against the Foul Language of PTI Supporters
- A humble suggestion for SIASAT.pk - FLAGS by IP